There have to be at least three officers, namely a Chairperson, a Secretary and a Treasurer in the management Committee. These are all honorary appointments. In addition, other members are appointed or elected for specific or general purposes.

The present officers are:

Chairperson: Nick Spargo
Deputy Chairperson/Secretary: Carol Butson 
Treasurer: Colin Lang

Website management: Jack Horne